Testimonials

Sales Testimonials

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Justin Brophy on Google on 07/11/17
I had problems with my SUV and brought it to them. They were great about it...service, respectful, and helpful. After speaking to sales, Jorge, I bought a car from them and am happy I do not have to keep putting money into a car to fix it. Helped with the price and really gave me a good deal. I am satisfied with the service here. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Penny Baker on Facebook on 07/06/17
Very easy experience with Larry, no pressure very accommodating will definitely be back for our next car! Thank you Larry - The bakers 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kp B on Google on 07/05/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable especially Larry Who stays with you all the way through even at the registry thanks Larry 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Julie Velazquez on Facebook on 06/30/17
They're super nice. Was there for a recall. They where fast 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Nelly Guerrero  on Google on 06/22/17
Ercan Alparsian!!!! I am estatic! walked in with an issue regarding my former 2012car and walked out with a 2017 Ford!! so so happy news. Ercan and his team were very polite and extremely helpful. Ercan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I never thought I could actually get a car with all the bells and whistles, but he worked with my budget to help me achieve it! I will return and send family and friends his way...Thank you Ercan!! I give Ercan ***** Then Savanh Insisiengmay, the Sales Manager, went few extra steps to adjust a discrepancy and squared it away!!! Savanh was very professional and so understanding. He went thru all the steps with me to make sure I understood the transfer process. I give Savanh ***** Finally, last transition of the day.. Finance! Frank Quiroga, the Director of Finance, was charming and put me at ease when talking numbers. We went over a few features and I actually got a lower payment!!!! It was unbelievable and I wasn't even planning on buying another car, but the team made it seamless and stress free. It was a stress free experience over all! I give Frank ***** 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kevin on Cargurus on 06/20/17
Replies were prompt, the process was transparent, and Evan is great to work with! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by George Glidden on Google on 06/18/17
Ercan was a professional to deal with. We're very happy with the car buying process at AutoFair Ford of Haverhill! We would welcome Ercan as our salesman anytime we need a vehicle. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill  by F150cust on DealerRater.com on  06/18/17
Could not recommend higher than 5 star, would if we could! Dom listened to our needs, made several great suggestions for us and made us feel as if we were his only customers. This was just going to be a quick visit to a Ford dealer to look at the F150 series and compare to other brands, but Dom made us feel so comfortable that we felt free to ask all our questions. He knew his product so well and seemed to go out of his way to help us. No pressure on us, just conversation on what would work for us. He showed us a couple of vehicles that he thought we would like based on our conversation. He sold us on the product and on the dealership. Once we settled on a vehicle the rest of the team made the finance and delivery a breeze. Dom has followed up with us a couple of times since the sale. I wish he would show the Mercedes dealership how to treat customers! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike72 on DealerRater.com  on 06/17/17
Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2017 Ford Focus. As anyone knows purchasing a new vehicle can be quite exciting but also very nerve racking. But it was absolutely a amazing experience. I want to thank Ashley Michelin. Ashley was absolutely amazing guiding me through the complete process in helping me get into the car I truly wanted. She sat down and made sure she and the financing team met all my needs. Also want to thank Kyle the financing manager who made sure I got the best financing that fit my needs. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car go in and check out the inventory and the great team they have assembled. Amazing customer service!!! They make sure the minute u walk in the door you are there main priority. Their mission is to do everything they can to get u in the car u want and at a price u can truly afford. Lastly they make u feel absolutely no pressure and make it a stress free environment. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike Roy  on Facebook on 06/17/17
Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2017 Ford Focus. As anyone knows purchasing a new vehicle can be quite exciting but also very nerve racking. But it was absolutely a amazing experience. I want to thank Ashley Michelin. Ashley was absolutely amazing guiding me through the complete process in helping me get into the car I truly wanted. She sat down and made sure she and the financing team met all my needs. Also want to thank Kyle the financing manager who made sure I got t...he best financing that fit my needs. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car go in and check out the inventory and the great team they have assembled. Amazing customer service!!! They make sure the minute u walk in the door you are there main priority. There mission is to do everything they can to get u in the car u want and at a price u can truly afford. Lastly they make u feel absolutely no pressure and make it a stress free environment. See More 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ray Goolishian on Google on 06/15/17
I recently leased a 2017 F150 from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. The salesman I worked with, Ercan, was exceedingly helpful throughout the process from test drive through delivery and beyond. Highly recommend AutoFair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lorrele D'Urso on Google on 06/14/17
Came to see Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. I recently bought a used car from another dealer in Manchester and it was a lemon. AutoFair Ford of Haverhill took me out of that nightmare of a car and put me in a brand new Fiesta. I can know relax and not worry about the lemon I bought. Way to go AutoFair Ford and Greg D for his excellent customer and resolution of my problem 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Akhtar on Google on  06/04/17
Bought my first 2017 Ford Mustang from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. No hassles, no back and forth. My Salesman was Greg DeLuca. He made the whole experience easy. They even delivered the car to my workplace as a extra convenience. Go see these guys and be sure you ask for Greg 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill on DealerRater.com on 06/04/17
Tom Wayne Dunn was great. He was ready to help me before I turned my car off. He explained what work was do and price. Woke was done in a timely manner. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Vanessa Minervini on Facebook on 05/31/17
A huge ThankYou to Larry Lamonica and Savanh for helping me get into a gorgeous Ford Explorer. Perfect for our family of 6 Three is which are in car seats. Has the captain's chairs which are amazing. My daughter thinks it's where she should be dancing (parked of course) Really an amazing ride. Thanks so much guy

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Dianne Clohecy on Facebook on 05/24/17
The last time I came there, it was kind of a hassle. This time, I have to say, Larry was one of the best salesmen to deal with! He took very good care of our needs and we never expected to leave with a car, just 4 1/2 hours after showing up to look at one! Great customer service, and I would definitely come back and do business with him again! Thank you again Larry!!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Bill on Cargurus on 05/23/17
Everyone I dealt with was personable, friendly & not pushy....... I'm pretty sure that I will buy from them when I'm ready.... 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Alec Poitzsch on Facebook on 05/20/17
Had a wonderful experience! Jorge was incredibly helpful, the dealership was willing to negotiate and I got a great deal, and they even helped with delivery. I would wholeheartedly recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to everyone I know. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Alec Poitzsch on Google on 05/19/17
Had a wonderful experience! Jorge was incredibly helpful, the dealership was willing to negotiate and I got a great deal, and they even helped with delivery. I would wholeheartedly recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to everyone I know. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tim Petty on Google on 05/18/17
Ercan was a great help and worked with me to buy my first new Ford vehicle. Great service 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Zachary Tyler Cox on Facebook on 05/17/17
Had Mike as my salesman for the car I purchased. Excellent service! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jbucknam2017 on Cargurus on 05/13/17
Awesome customer service. Followed up with everything I asked. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tim Kurisko on Facebook  on 05/10/17
Autofair ford was the best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff stayed almost 2 hours past closing to help me close the deal. My salesman Larry was great to work with! Answered all of my questions without overselling the truck. The service was amazing, I had my truck in less than 24 hours from purchasing it and they delivered it to my job! They laid every fee out and were very straight forward with their pricing. No bs typical car dealer antics. I would recommend anyone go in and check them out and ask for Larry!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Becca & Tim on Google on 05/09/17
Can't say enough about Larry (salesman) and this dealer. I've bought 3 cars from three different dealers and this was the easiest one. No BS, straight forward, laid out everything in black and white with no confusing tactics. No hidden fees or required services. They tried to sell me a interior/exterior protective coating service and I only had to say no once. No badgering me to purchase it. I didn't have a second person with me to take my new truck home when I purchased it so they are delivering it to my job today! I've had to wait at least a week for every other car I have purchased and I will have this truck in my possession in less than 24 hours from buying it from AutoFair. They wouldn't come down in price to exactly where I wanted but instead agreed to fix some minor cosmetic defects with the truck. They all stayed 2 hours past their closing time to get the paperwork straightened out. Larry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not pushy at all, very down to earth guy. It was the most relaxing test drive I've ever taken. He told me what I wanted to know, when I asked, without overselling the truck. Their price was the most competitive out there. I would highly recommend you go here before you look anywhere else and ask for Larry! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jake McDonough on DealerRater.com on 05/05/17
I worked with Ashley and she made it a truly fantastic experience. It was easy from start to finish and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome by everyone there. I would recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to anyone looking for a friendly, honest car buying experience. Ask for Ashley! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jamie Wells on Google on 05/03/17
I bought a 2014 Ford Focus from Autofair ford recently. Ashley Michelin made the experience simple, quick, painless and FUN. It's the way car shopping and buying should be experienced! Nick is very helpful over there as well. I would definitely suggest people buy their next car from Autofair Ford. Thanks again Ashley!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Christopher Decelles on Google on 05/03/17
Just picked up my 2017 F350 from Autofair of Haverhill. Glen Davis made the buying experience great and it was worth the drive from NH. A low pressure sale is always pleasant... 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Isabella Riendeau on Facebook on 05/03/17
Ashley from auto fair was great!!!! Go see her when you go! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ury Perez on Facebook on 05/03/17
Jason Mora is professional, polite, & most important honest. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from him

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Iriendeau on DealerRater.com on 05/03/17
Ashley from auto fair ford in Haverhill was amazing!!!! Go see her when you stop in and look at a car you won't regret it!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike Roux on Facebook on 04/30/17
Had a great experience, Brian Coyle was a great help, their staff was friendly. Highly recommend visiting next time your looking for a vehicle.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by A Google User on Google on 04/29/17
Bought a new F150 from Brian at AutoFAir Ford in Haverhill. Brian was very knowledable and there was no high pressure sales tactics. just a very smooth and easy transaction

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by jay zannini on Google on 04/28/17
After having the same car for 15 years, I finally broke down and purchased a new vehicle. Brian was my salesman and made the process very easy. From the first stages through the delivery, and after I received my car, Brian has been a professional and constantly keeping me in the loop as far as what was going on. I highly recommend seeing Brian!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Craig Aylward on Google on 04/28/17
Came in to buy a car on Thursday. Matt got me into the car I wanted at a price I can afford. All my thanks to Matt and Andy for a great car buying experience. Can't recommend high enough. Come down and see Matt for the best personal service you'll ever get.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Donna Vecchione on Facebook on 04/28/17
Just want to share my experience at Auto Fair in Haverhill with buying a new car. Sabastian was my sales person that went above and beyond to make this dream work for us. We bought a Chevy Malibu LX loaded. The worst thing was dealing with the Mass Auto Insurance. Other than that it was a pleasure working with these folks at Auto Fair Haverhill. Great selection of inventory. I already have my appointment for my first free oil change. Shop on, shop here last because they will bet any price out there. Love my new wheels. Thanks David

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by don from londonderry on DealerRater.com on 04/28/17
The price was great and it came with an extended Autofair warranty. My sales rep was great and I would recommend him to friends. The dealership was excellent and my overall experience was good.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ian MacKinnon on Google on 04/27/17
I recently purchased a new F150 from here. While all of the sales staff were helpful, Ercan made the process extremely easy. He was very clear and thorough and streamlined the process. I will definitley be buying another vehicle from here.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tonia Jimenez on Google on 04/27/17
We appreciate doing business at this dealer! Def recommend others to go visit and experience the great customer service provided! Nice job everyone

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by lawtownuslf on Google on 04/27/17
We just bought a new 2017 Ford Transit van and can't express the gratitude from the sales rep (Jason) to his manager (Wilson) helping us make a positive transition into our new vehicle!!!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by martin heller on Google on 04/27/17
I just leased another Ford Focus from Autofair. Brian was my sales person. I was a little reluctant to go to Autofair, but was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism throughout the dealership. It was a great experience

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jose Gonzalex on Google on 04/27/17
We bought 2 vans from Brian at Autofair. They great and will go back

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Joe Dusvitch on Google on 04/27/17
Bought another F-250 from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill and Greg DeLuca was my salesman again and again was great and easy to work with

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lisa Marsolais on Google on 04/27/17
Gio was the sales man I had. He was great found me my car. It was my first time buying a car. He made me feel very comfortable. He was not pushy at all.... All in all great place and great sales person. Thank you, Lisa

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Danny Vaillancourt on Google on 04/27/17
Recently came in and bought a car. GIO was amazing and accommodating... thanks again Gio !

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Craig Aylward on Facebook on 04/27/17
Went in to buy a car today- got a great deal on a Ford Escape, great value for my trade in and Matt hooked me up. Great personal service and he made me feel like the most important customer in the store today. Thanks to Matt and Andy for a great car buying experience!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Matt Bruno on Facebook on 04/27/17
Big thank you to Ercan Alparslan & everyone at Autofair ford for the great service

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Michael Sheehan on Google on 04/26/17
Ercan Alparslan made the whole process of buying a new car very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him at Autofair Ford

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Todd Pomerleau on Google on 04/26/17
Bought a new 2017 Ford Explorer from Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. No games, no back and forth, just good business. I recommend buying your next vehicle from Greg

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Melissa Walker on Google on 04/26/17
This is our third car we bought from Greg DeLuca. He treated well and was fair and honest. He is a pleasure to work with.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jeff Bernier on Facebook on 04/26/17
Found exactly what I was looking for, for a great price! They gave me a good value on my trade and also priced my new SUV well under TrueCar. Great experience all around! A++

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kevin Morris on Facebook on 04/26/17
Glen at Auto Fair is great! He helped me buy my new 2017 F-150 for a great price. Thanks Glen your the best!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Sam Butler on Facebook on 04/25/17
I purchased a Ford Explorer last week having only recently moved to the USA so my circumstances were pretty challenging. Mike Langois took care of me and went above and beyond to get the car when I needed it. Ask for Mike if you are heading there.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Sean Mclean on Google on 04/21/17
Sebastian was very informative of all the products you had to offer that met all of our needs/requirements. He was well versed in the material and overall gave me and my fiance a pleasant experience.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Laura Matta on Google on 04/21/17
My mom was very happy with her experience at Autofair. I recommended she stop by because I had been there a few years ago when it was Regan Ford. She was very happy with Geo and all the team at Autofair. She loves her Ford Fusion! We will be back!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Pas Fulciniti on Google on 04/21/17
I went to AutoFair Ford in Haverhill to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. My salesman was Greg DeLuca. He was very helpful, he even drove me home and I live outside of Boston. I ended up buying the car and very happy with the entire experience. Love this place

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Priscille Godfroy on Facebook on 04/21/17
The Edge that I drove just didn't fill all my needs HOWEVER, the salesman Jorge Collado was exceptional. Jorge was professional, personable and appealing. He even volunteered to help me program my Bluetooth on the car that we did decide to lease. I felt TERRIBLE that I could not do business with Jorge. I wish him well on his exams, hope that he can visit the Dominican soon and implore everyone reading this review to ask for Jorge Collado when visiting Auto Fair.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Pamela Yacubacci on Facebook on 04/21/17
I took my Expedition in for service and wound up trading for a van. Greg DeLuca was my salesman, and he made the whole experience very easy, and somewhat fun. He was professional and interesting at the same time. I am looking forward to continuing our relationship with Greg and Autofair Ford of Haverhill in the future.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lambi Nash on Facebook on 04/20/17
Larry was very professional, and did a terrific job getting me the Ford Fiesta ST that I wanted at the budget I needed it to be!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Donald Cameron on Google on 04/19/17
Ercan went out of his way to handle all the details of the new-car transaction. He is good-humored and very efficient. A pleasure to deal with!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Joshua Garcia on Google on 04/19/17
Bought a new F-150 from Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill, MA. Greg and his Sales manager Wilson were great. Very accommodating. I recommend going to AutoFaid Ford in Haverhill and be sure to see Greg, he's the "best"

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by michael michaud on Google on 04/19/17
Great experience buying a car. Very friendly and informative. They went out of their way to make it work for me at the payment I needed. Matt Was great , got me The truck I want , Thank you Matt

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Linda Collamore on Google on 04/18/17
I recommend seeing Glen Davis at AutoFair Ford Haverhill. He was very helpful, attentive and low key which made the buying process less stressful. Bob Collamore
AdChoices