Testimonials

Sales Testimonials

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Janice Wollinger on Google on 11/14/17
I would like to give a huge thanks to Ercan for all the help he gave me when I purchased my Ford Focus. He was wonderful to work with and was a great help in explaining everything to me. I certainly would seek him out when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Alex Dragonetti on Facebook on 11/13/17
I'm a first time car buyer and I'm glad I found auto fair ford of Haverhill. The service was excellent from beginning to end. I'd like to give a big thanks to the 2 sales representatives Yohan and Niko for helping me find a car that was right for me. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Amanda Levy on Google on 11/13/17
I had never bought a car before, but my sales person Ercan was very informative and helpful. With his friendly and positive demeanor, I knew I was in the right hands. I have already recommended this dealership to family and friends! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Luis Antonio Correa on Facebook on 11/09/17
I'd like to give a special shout out to Yohan for helping me buy 2 cars and making the process smooth and convenient! He delivered both cars to my doorstep. I highly recommend him and AutoFair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Michael Mullaney on Facebook on 11/08/17
I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Edge from Autofair Ford of Haverhill. Sales & Leasing Consultant Niko Qirjazo was a pleasure to work with from initial consultation to sale execution through post delivery follow up. Other staff with whom I worked were equally friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Niko and Autofair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kayla Marshall on Facebook on 11/05/17
Yesterday was my first time going to shop for a car. I was recommended by an employee to check out this dealership and I am VERY happy with the results. Yesterday was slightly stressful of course, not knowing what to expect but I had great service throughout the whole process. My sales representative Enzo, was very helpful and straight forward. He had a great personality and ended up helping me find my new car. Matt, the sales manager helped me get the price I wanted and wor...ked very hard to get us there and I couldn't appreciate that more. Today going back, I purchased the car with the help of Enzo and Niko, who was also super helpful and quick. He also showed me how to use all the technology in my car which was awesome. Overall I had an amazing experience and definitely recommend this dealership. They will 100% make you to laugh and make the car buying process less stressful. Thanks everyone :) 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Joyce Burnette-Lyles  on Facebook on 11/02/17
Yohan was an awesome salesman. He was not pushy and provided a great personable and professional experience. He worked hard to make sure I was getting the vehicle I wanted and that I was pleased. If you're in the market to purchase a vehicle go see Yohan!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by S Z on Google on 11/02/17
Great new looking dealership with nice people and customer service 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Brian Joyce on Facebook  on 10/27/17
Just picked up a Ford F-150 and couldn't be more excited. Yohan was great... very patient, diligent and accommodating throughout the entire process. Apparently I was his first solo sale. You would never know. He did a great job! Thanks for the hard work and making my 4 year dream of owning a F-150 Lariat become a reality. Hats off to AutoFair. Thanks! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Walker  on DealerRater.com  on  10/21/17
All the sales person we dealt with answered our questions and went out off their way to help us achieve our purchase off a 2017 Escape. Customer Service with our sales person Darrin A+, Also Jucan thank you so much for all your kindness and patients. Manager tried to give is the best price. Of course we wished it was a bit less. Nevertheless a fair deal. Thank you M.Walker 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Nancy Walker on Google on 10/19/17
My husband and I, spent awhile there and we were treated with kindness, fairness, knowledgeable sales person's, respectfulness. I felt comfortable with Darrin, he was very kind when I asked questions. Sometimes he had to explaine more then once ,with no problem from him. A pleasure to have had him for a sales man. Also much help from from others there to. Amazing to see the kindness in all of those salesman and one charming young lady. If I had to give a score to the Sales person who helped us it would be a A....he did very well for someone who started 1 month ago. The sales manager gets an A...... He did his best with kindness and a smile. He was sure to say ,"if that's not what you want ,we will keep going until I find what you want." HE DID. Also another young man helped out his name I've forgotton. He walked me through my phone , hook up. Amazing he gets A+. I watched everyone of your sale rep's . SO RESPECTFUL TO EVERYONE ONE. HOLDING DOORS, OFFERING HELP AND DIRECTING PEOPLE WHO WHERE LOST. WILL CONTINUE. TO SHOP THERE. LOVE THE ATTENTION. ALL TOTAL, A +++ THANK YOU, N.WALKER ........ PS, ERCAN, A+ 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Gail Thomson  on Google on 10/14/17
Today I came in to the dealership and have the most amazing experience!! Mariela and Daury were extremely professional, informative and pleasant! I am so happy with my F_250 2017!!! Thank you guys and thank you For! Phenomenal sales staff! Mariela is so beautiful!!! :) 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ryan N on Yelp on 10/13/17
I brought in my car for service.  I was helped by Alexis.  There were 4 reps at their stations with 2-3 customers deep.  It was busy.  Alexis took care of my car's intake.  She was fast and efficient.  (Miles, Service Department, is also a notable mention as he has helped me in the past also as is Ben from the Technician Floor.) From the time I was in the garage standing at her desk, I observed her handle 5 other customers, taking/returning calls, arranging pickups/drop offs, and fielding incoming technicians with service status.  I was impressed!  I may hire her at my office.... the Technician, Rob, was very knowledgeable and helpful with my car.  He was very skillful with the car type and issue.  He was very personable and also left me with a positive impression of AutoFair Haverhill.  Rob went above and beyond to answer questions and provide answers versus the 'shut up and go away' answers that I was accustomed to getting from other areas.  I purchased here from a reference, my family purchased from here from my reference, and so long as the service continues the way I see at the Service Department - I'll continue.  If these folks leave for better opportunities - I'd follow them there.  They are that good!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill  by Giuseppe Larosa on Google on 10/08/17
Miriella and Jorje were amazing sales people. They helped get the right truck and deal for me! They treated my wife and i with the upmost respect anyone could receive! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Craig Gould on Facebook on  09/26/17
My experience at Autofair Ford of Haverhill with my sales rep Greg DeLuca was exceptional! Greg took the time to understand my needs and wouldn't stop until he matched me with a vehicle. He's professional, knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Go to Autofair Ford and ask for Greg, he's top notch! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Boost Mobile on Google on 09/26/17
I came in today and met Mariela and she survived probably the worst drive of her life but kuddos to her she pulled through it like a trooper. Mariela is very professional, beautiful and candid. I see her becoming a very valuable asset to the dealership and I will definitely give her my business! Great experience here and make a purchase here! Love Ford l see Mariela growing into a management role :) 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by J Jr. on Google on 09/26/17
Great customer service and they honor their deals 100%. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Karen B. on Yelp on 09/21/17
Jorge, Jen & Kell from AutoFair were all great had an awesome stress free experience from the test drive thru purchase to driving my new car home. I hadn't bought a car from a dealership In over 25 years.  I had such a pleasant experience.  I would definitely recommend AutoFair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford of Haverhill by Michael N.  on Yelp 09/15/17
I recently bought my truck at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill MA. This was my 6th time going through the car buying process and by far the best experience I've had. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend this dealership when shopping for a new vehicle. I worked with a gentleman named Larry LaMonica, who i would strongly recommend. He made a process which is usually daunting and painful, pleasant and easy. He was very personable and knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. After the sale, he continued to make sure that I, the customer, was happy with my purchase, and was extremely patient considering the onslaught of questions i had. zero regrets! I will be going back soon when my wife is ready to start shopping.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Julie Snider on Google  on 09/11/17
Great customer service. Dom was so great. He didn't push us into a decision, showed us all the options, and really advocated for us to get the best price. Would recommend this place for your next car and would really recommend Dom as your salesperson! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Brendan Sullivan on Facebook on 09/09/17
Great buying experience with Niko and the rest of the auto trade team. They were friendly, professional, and I am very happy with my new GMC Terrain.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Antione Combs on Google on 09/04/17
They have great cars for sale here 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lucie Belanger Fallon on Facebook on 09/01/17
Great customer service, Nico was wonderful to work with, great value & no pressure. Do your online research before you go, we bought a new truck & would definitely recommend them 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jean-Christophe Pennel on Facebook on 09/01/17
I bought my first Mustang in this car dealership and both sales and finance folks were really nice and professional! Great experience so far 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jean Christophe on Cargurus on 09/01/17
I bought my first Mustang here and both sales and finance guys were really nice proving a ton of information. Really good dealership! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Peach McCarthy on Facebook on 08/28/17
I bought a truck from AutoFair Ford of Haverhill on Saturday. Niko Girjazo was my sales representative. I love my new truck, and am extremely happy with my experience with AutoFair Ford. If you are interested in a new Ford vehicle, please ask for Niko - he went out of his way to make me happy. I usually dread dealing with car salesman, but Niko was extremely professional, had great knowledge of the vehicles, not only made sure I was comfortable with my new truck, but made sure I was comfortable in the showroom during the paperwork process. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jacquie Vlahos on Facebook on 08/27/17
My husband and I purchased a Ford Edge last week from AutoFair Ford and had an all around positive experience and are happy with our decision! Jorge Collado in Sales made shopping for our new vehicle fun and enjoyable. Kyle, the Finance Manager, was great, too. This dealership is low pressure and customer focused. We will be returning!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Katelynn on Cars.com on 08/25/17
I recently purchased my Jeep Cherokee here and had a great experience! All of my concerns were addressed without hesitation. Everyone was extremely professional, patient, and kind. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. 
AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ryan Vickers  on Facebook on 08/20/17
WOW! I can't thank you enough for the experience I had there. The staff was extremely friendly. I had the best experience of buying my first car in over 10 years. I had the pleasure of working with an awesome sales person Greg Deluca. He was so great. He went above and beyond to help me get my car. THANK YOU GREG. Thank you Kyle for all your working and getting my financing approved so I can drive the great car. I would definitely recommend AutoFair Haverhill. Thank you guys so much. You are amazing. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jena Marie on Facebook on 08/15/17
Best dealership ever!!! Call the Internet Sales Department if you need help before you go into the dealership.... They are so helpful! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Brittani Goggin on Facebook on 08/11/17
I went in a couple days ago with a car set in mind that I saw online on their website. I knew what my payments could be and what kind of car I wanted and they did everything in their power to get the payments down as low as possible where I felt comfortable. Dom, Savanh, and Kel are amazing guys and they helped me so much! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Phil Williams on Google   08/09/17
Ercan Alparslan is a great sales specialist. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle a sold me what I wanted--no pressure. He took the time to walk through all the features of my vehicle after the purchase and helped me get 3 months free satellite radio. I recommend Ercan (pronounced AIr-szawn) to anyone looking for a vehicle. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Maureen Gitschier on Google   08/08/17
Bought my Ford Explorer on Sunday, Ercan, was my salesman. He was very professional. Did a great job explaining about the vehicle, and paperwork. Went very good. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jess Liebermann on Google   08/01/17
Had Larry as a sales rep. Super nice, friendly, and efficient. All around great experience and very quick as well 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by  Olivia Doherty  on Google   07/31/17
Fast and easy. Marcus was so helpful and extremely friendly. First time buying a car and so glad I came to AutoFair. 10/10 would recommend Marcus to anyone. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kathy McInnes Google   07/31/17
I just bought my 5th vehicle from Ford best experience yet due to Dom Christie. He was incredibly patient and helpful from beginning to end. I highly recommend anyone going to AutoFair in Haverhill to specifically request Dom l promise you won't be disappointed 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Dustin Fitzsimmons on Google  07/29/17
Working with Marcus at autofair was the quickest easiest time I've ever had buying a car got a great deal on my new car and I was out in less time then I thought possible !!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Don Slauter on Google   07/27/17
Had a great experience buying our new Ford Fusion. Dealer ship is clean, bright and our Salesman, Greg DeLuca is the best. He listens to what you want and helped us stay within our budget. Love AutoFair Ford in Haverhill.
 
AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Doug Roper on Google   07/23/17 
Marcus was awesome. Professional and friendly. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Carlota Gonzalez  onGoogle   07/23/17
Marcus was very professional understanding and very helpful! This is our first new car purchase and it went great!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Hernani Luz on Google   07/22/17
To me this is probably the best ford dealership in New England. I went there with a price in mind and they had the truck I wanted. Easiest deal I've ever made with a dealership all they said we are going to sell you this truck for the price you want no matter what and they made it happen. Great experience friendly and not pushy. I hope this dealership continues to grow into one of the best dealerships in the country.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Felicia Conway on Google   07/22/17
I'm a recent college graduate, working far from home and I've been casually searching various dealerships for the last year for a commuter and budget friendly vehicle. After no luck and an unpleasant experience with another dealership, I decided to try out AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. There were many options to choose from, but I was provided with all of the right information to help me make an informed decision. After specifying my needs, I found just what I was looking for in a 2014 Ford Focus with only 17,000 miles with the assistance of my salesman Jorge Collado. To add to my experience, Kyle Lachance, my finance manager made the buying process quick, easy, and provided me with all of the information necessary to get into my new vehicle quickly. I've had my new car for three weeks now, and couldn't be happier! Thanks Jorge and Kyle! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Yoli Burgos on Facebook   07/21/17
I had the greatest experience, first time in this place and will recommended to everybody Bryan Coyle is the best without him I would not be driving my new car so grateful!! In love with my Santa Fè 2017 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Brad Henderson on Google   07/21/17
Marcus was a great sales professional. He was very patient and helpful throughout the process, without being pushy. Very happy with the process and purchase of my new vehicle. Without a doubt, I will be returning here when that time comes up again! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Chester Weber  onGoogle   07/21/17
Ercan and the staff at Autofair were fantastic to work with! I would highly recommend car shopping at Autofair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike Cruz on Google   07/21/17
My Fiancé and I went this past Monday to look at a new vehicle met with Marcus super cool guy thank you

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Shelby Saulnier  onFacebook   07/20/17
Very pleased with my experience at Autofair Ford Haverhill. It was my first car buying experience so I went in a bit nervous. A huge thanks to Majdi and Kyle for being so informative and answering all of my first timer questions. I left feeling confident about my choice and got the car I had been hoping. The team went above and beyond to get me a good deal even though my credit score is less then perfect. So happy with my new purchase. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Steve D'Agostino  on Facebook   07/19/17
I purchased a new Ford Explorer the beginning of the the month, I worked with Matt and Geo, I was very impressed on their knowledge of the truck and the casual atmosphere of the dealership. I didn't feel pressured or stressed. That is a First... I will be buying from them again... Thank you Matt and Geo.. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Hernani Luz Facebook   07/18/17
Auto fair is a great dealership. Larry really did a great job to get the deal done 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Linette LoConte on Facebook   07/17/17
I had a great experience buying a car here last week. The customer service was awesome and the process was fast, easy and all of my questions were answered. I am loving my vehicle and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from autofair ford in the future! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ana Guerra  on Google  07/16/17
My dad got the 2017 ford Explorer and we love it 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by William Rogers on Google   07/15/17
I went to AutoFair Ford in Haverhill looking for a pre-owned Edge. My salesman was Greg DeLuca. All I can say is if you need a car new or used, go see Greg. We sat down and he asked me to describe the perfect car that would work for me. At first, I thought it was some sort of scheme or something. I was wrong, he took my information and found the exact car I was looking for. No nonsense, no back and forth just made the process very efficient. I like the way this dealership operates and I highly recommend going to see Greg. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jay Koucoules on Facebook   07/15/17
I purchased a 2017 Ford Focus ST from Larry. What impressed me most about Autofair Ford in Haverhill was the entire staffs friendly demeanor. I have two kids 7 and 1 and the 1year is a handful. The entire staff helped my family feel comfortable and made sure it was a very friendly environment for us. Autofair and I negotiated the best price I found on the Ford Focus ST when compared to 6 other dealerships. I was pre-approved at a certain rate and they beat it through another ...lender. I am an NH resident, they made sure the registration process was easy as possible and drove the car too me. I'd have to say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had at a high volume dealership. I highly recommend them. The sales staff I worked with Mike, Jena, Kimberly, Savanh, Kyle and Larry were professional, courteous and understanding of my unique situation. I couldn't even walk through a door without them opening it for me or my family. It was great, just great. By all means trust Autofair Ford of Haverhill if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Justin Brophy on Google on 07/11/17
I had problems with my SUV and brought it to them. They were great about it...service, respectful, and helpful. After speaking to sales, Jorge, I bought a car from them and am happy I do not have to keep putting money into a car to fix it. Helped with the price and really gave me a good deal. I am satisfied with the service here. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Penny Baker on Facebook on 07/06/17
Very easy experience with Larry, no pressure very accommodating will definitely be back for our next car! Thank you Larry - The bakers 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kp B on Google on 07/05/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable especially Larry Who stays with you all the way through even at the registry thanks Larry 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Julie Velazquez on Facebook on 06/30/17
They're super nice. Was there for a recall. They where fast 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Nelly Guerrero  on Google on 06/22/17
Ercan Alparsian!!!! I am estatic! walked in with an issue regarding my former 2012car and walked out with a 2017 Ford!! so so happy news. Ercan and his team were very polite and extremely helpful. Ercan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I never thought I could actually get a car with all the bells and whistles, but he worked with my budget to help me achieve it! I will return and send family and friends his way...Thank you Ercan!! I give Ercan ***** Then Savanh Insisiengmay, the Sales Manager, went few extra steps to adjust a discrepancy and squared it away!!! Savanh was very professional and so understanding. He went thru all the steps with me to make sure I understood the transfer process. I give Savanh ***** Finally, last transition of the day.. Finance! Frank Quiroga, the Director of Finance, was charming and put me at ease when talking numbers. We went over a few features and I actually got a lower payment!!!! It was unbelievable and I wasn't even planning on buying another car, but the team made it seamless and stress free. It was a stress free experience over all! I give Frank ***** 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kevin on Cargurus on 06/20/17
Replies were prompt, the process was transparent, and Evan is great to work with! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by George Glidden on Google on 06/18/17
Ercan was a professional to deal with. We're very happy with the car buying process at AutoFair Ford of Haverhill! We would welcome Ercan as our salesman anytime we need a vehicle. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill  by F150cust on DealerRater.com on  06/18/17
Could not recommend higher than 5 star, would if we could! Dom listened to our needs, made several great suggestions for us and made us feel as if we were his only customers. This was just going to be a quick visit to a Ford dealer to look at the F150 series and compare to other brands, but Dom made us feel so comfortable that we felt free to ask all our questions. He knew his product so well and seemed to go out of his way to help us. No pressure on us, just conversation on what would work for us. He showed us a couple of vehicles that he thought we would like based on our conversation. He sold us on the product and on the dealership. Once we settled on a vehicle the rest of the team made the finance and delivery a breeze. Dom has followed up with us a couple of times since the sale. I wish he would show the Mercedes dealership how to treat customers! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike72 on DealerRater.com  on 06/17/17
Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2017 Ford Focus. As anyone knows purchasing a new vehicle can be quite exciting but also very nerve racking. But it was absolutely a amazing experience. I want to thank Ashley Michelin. Ashley was absolutely amazing guiding me through the complete process in helping me get into the car I truly wanted. She sat down and made sure she and the financing team met all my needs. Also want to thank Kyle the financing manager who made sure I got the best financing that fit my needs. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car go in and check out the inventory and the great team they have assembled. Amazing customer service!!! They make sure the minute u walk in the door you are there main priority. Their mission is to do everything they can to get u in the car u want and at a price u can truly afford. Lastly they make u feel absolutely no pressure and make it a stress free environment. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike Roy  on Facebook on 06/17/17
Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2017 Ford Focus. As anyone knows purchasing a new vehicle can be quite exciting but also very nerve racking. But it was absolutely a amazing experience. I want to thank Ashley Michelin. Ashley was absolutely amazing guiding me through the complete process in helping me get into the car I truly wanted. She sat down and made sure she and the financing team met all my needs. Also want to thank Kyle the financing manager who made sure I got t...he best financing that fit my needs. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car go in and check out the inventory and the great team they have assembled. Amazing customer service!!! They make sure the minute u walk in the door you are there main priority. There mission is to do everything they can to get u in the car u want and at a price u can truly afford. Lastly they make u feel absolutely no pressure and make it a stress free environment. See More 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ray Goolishian on Google on 06/15/17
I recently leased a 2017 F150 from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. The salesman I worked with, Ercan, was exceedingly helpful throughout the process from test drive through delivery and beyond. Highly recommend AutoFair Ford of Haverhill. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lorrele D'Urso on Google on 06/14/17
Came to see Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. I recently bought a used car from another dealer in Manchester and it was a lemon. AutoFair Ford of Haverhill took me out of that nightmare of a car and put me in a brand new Fiesta. I can know relax and not worry about the lemon I bought. Way to go AutoFair Ford and Greg D for his excellent customer and resolution of my problem 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Akhtar on Google on  06/04/17
Bought my first 2017 Ford Mustang from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. No hassles, no back and forth. My Salesman was Greg DeLuca. He made the whole experience easy. They even delivered the car to my workplace as a extra convenience. Go see these guys and be sure you ask for Greg 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill on DealerRater.com on 06/04/17
Tom Wayne Dunn was great. He was ready to help me before I turned my car off. He explained what work was do and price. Woke was done in a timely manner. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Vanessa Minervini on Facebook on 05/31/17
A huge ThankYou to Larry Lamonica and Savanh for helping me get into a gorgeous Ford Explorer. Perfect for our family of 6 Three is which are in car seats. Has the captain's chairs which are amazing. My daughter thinks it's where she should be dancing (parked of course) Really an amazing ride. Thanks so much guy

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Dianne Clohecy on Facebook on 05/24/17
The last time I came there, it was kind of a hassle. This time, I have to say, Larry was one of the best salesmen to deal with! He took very good care of our needs and we never expected to leave with a car, just 4 1/2 hours after showing up to look at one! Great customer service, and I would definitely come back and do business with him again! Thank you again Larry!!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Bill on Cargurus on 05/23/17
Everyone I dealt with was personable, friendly & not pushy....... I'm pretty sure that I will buy from them when I'm ready.... 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Alec Poitzsch on Facebook on 05/20/17
Had a wonderful experience! Jorge was incredibly helpful, the dealership was willing to negotiate and I got a great deal, and they even helped with delivery. I would wholeheartedly recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to everyone I know. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Alec Poitzsch on Google on 05/19/17
Had a wonderful experience! Jorge was incredibly helpful, the dealership was willing to negotiate and I got a great deal, and they even helped with delivery. I would wholeheartedly recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to everyone I know. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tim Petty on Google on 05/18/17
Ercan was a great help and worked with me to buy my first new Ford vehicle. Great service 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Zachary Tyler Cox on Facebook on 05/17/17
Had Mike as my salesman for the car I purchased. Excellent service! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jbucknam2017 on Cargurus on 05/13/17
Awesome customer service. Followed up with everything I asked. 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tim Kurisko on Facebook  on 05/10/17
Autofair ford was the best dealership I have ever worked with. The staff stayed almost 2 hours past closing to help me close the deal. My salesman Larry was great to work with! Answered all of my questions without overselling the truck. The service was amazing, I had my truck in less than 24 hours from purchasing it and they delivered it to my job! They laid every fee out and were very straight forward with their pricing. No bs typical car dealer antics. I would recommend anyone go in and check them out and ask for Larry!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Becca & Tim on Google on 05/09/17
Can't say enough about Larry (salesman) and this dealer. I've bought 3 cars from three different dealers and this was the easiest one. No BS, straight forward, laid out everything in black and white with no confusing tactics. No hidden fees or required services. They tried to sell me a interior/exterior protective coating service and I only had to say no once. No badgering me to purchase it. I didn't have a second person with me to take my new truck home when I purchased it so they are delivering it to my job today! I've had to wait at least a week for every other car I have purchased and I will have this truck in my possession in less than 24 hours from buying it from AutoFair. They wouldn't come down in price to exactly where I wanted but instead agreed to fix some minor cosmetic defects with the truck. They all stayed 2 hours past their closing time to get the paperwork straightened out. Larry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not pushy at all, very down to earth guy. It was the most relaxing test drive I've ever taken. He told me what I wanted to know, when I asked, without overselling the truck. Their price was the most competitive out there. I would highly recommend you go here before you look anywhere else and ask for Larry! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jake McDonough on DealerRater.com on 05/05/17
I worked with Ashley and she made it a truly fantastic experience. It was easy from start to finish and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome by everyone there. I would recommend Autofair Ford of Haverhill to anyone looking for a friendly, honest car buying experience. Ask for Ashley! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jamie Wells on Google on 05/03/17
I bought a 2014 Ford Focus from Autofair ford recently. Ashley Michelin made the experience simple, quick, painless and FUN. It's the way car shopping and buying should be experienced! Nick is very helpful over there as well. I would definitely suggest people buy their next car from Autofair Ford. Thanks again Ashley!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Christopher Decelles on Google on 05/03/17
Just picked up my 2017 F350 from Autofair of Haverhill. Glen Davis made the buying experience great and it was worth the drive from NH. A low pressure sale is always pleasant... 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Isabella Riendeau on Facebook on 05/03/17
Ashley from auto fair was great!!!! Go see her when you go! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ury Perez on Facebook on 05/03/17
Jason Mora is professional, polite, & most important honest. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from him

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Iriendeau on DealerRater.com on 05/03/17
Ashley from auto fair ford in Haverhill was amazing!!!! Go see her when you stop in and look at a car you won't regret it!! 

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Mike Roux on Facebook on 04/30/17
Had a great experience, Brian Coyle was a great help, their staff was friendly. Highly recommend visiting next time your looking for a vehicle.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by A Google User on Google on 04/29/17
Bought a new F150 from Brian at AutoFAir Ford in Haverhill. Brian was very knowledable and there was no high pressure sales tactics. just a very smooth and easy transaction

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by jay zannini on Google on 04/28/17
After having the same car for 15 years, I finally broke down and purchased a new vehicle. Brian was my salesman and made the process very easy. From the first stages through the delivery, and after I received my car, Brian has been a professional and constantly keeping me in the loop as far as what was going on. I highly recommend seeing Brian!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Craig Aylward on Google on 04/28/17
Came in to buy a car on Thursday. Matt got me into the car I wanted at a price I can afford. All my thanks to Matt and Andy for a great car buying experience. Can't recommend high enough. Come down and see Matt for the best personal service you'll ever get.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Donna Vecchione on Facebook on 04/28/17
Just want to share my experience at Auto Fair in Haverhill with buying a new car. Sabastian was my sales person that went above and beyond to make this dream work for us. We bought a Chevy Malibu LX loaded. The worst thing was dealing with the Mass Auto Insurance. Other than that it was a pleasure working with these folks at Auto Fair Haverhill. Great selection of inventory. I already have my appointment for my first free oil change. Shop on, shop here last because they will bet any price out there. Love my new wheels. Thanks David

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by don from londonderry on DealerRater.com on 04/28/17
The price was great and it came with an extended Autofair warranty. My sales rep was great and I would recommend him to friends. The dealership was excellent and my overall experience was good.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Ian MacKinnon on Google on 04/27/17
I recently purchased a new F150 from here. While all of the sales staff were helpful, Ercan made the process extremely easy. He was very clear and thorough and streamlined the process. I will definitley be buying another vehicle from here.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Tonia Jimenez on Google on 04/27/17
We appreciate doing business at this dealer! Def recommend others to go visit and experience the great customer service provided! Nice job everyone

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by lawtownuslf on Google on 04/27/17
We just bought a new 2017 Ford Transit van and can't express the gratitude from the sales rep (Jason) to his manager (Wilson) helping us make a positive transition into our new vehicle!!!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by martin heller on Google on 04/27/17
I just leased another Ford Focus from Autofair. Brian was my sales person. I was a little reluctant to go to Autofair, but was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism throughout the dealership. It was a great experience

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jose Gonzalex on Google on 04/27/17
We bought 2 vans from Brian at Autofair. They great and will go back

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Joe Dusvitch on Google on 04/27/17
Bought another F-250 from AutoFair Ford in Haverhill and Greg DeLuca was my salesman again and again was great and easy to work with

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lisa Marsolais on Google on 04/27/17
Gio was the sales man I had. He was great found me my car. It was my first time buying a car. He made me feel very comfortable. He was not pushy at all.... All in all great place and great sales person. Thank you, Lisa

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Danny Vaillancourt on Google on 04/27/17
Recently came in and bought a car. GIO was amazing and accommodating... thanks again Gio !

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Craig Aylward on Facebook on 04/27/17
Went in to buy a car today- got a great deal on a Ford Escape, great value for my trade in and Matt hooked me up. Great personal service and he made me feel like the most important customer in the store today. Thanks to Matt and Andy for a great car buying experience!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Matt Bruno on Facebook on 04/27/17
Big thank you to Ercan Alparslan & everyone at Autofair ford for the great service

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Michael Sheehan on Google on 04/26/17
Ercan Alparslan made the whole process of buying a new car very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him at Autofair Ford

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Todd Pomerleau on Google on 04/26/17
Bought a new 2017 Ford Explorer from Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill. No games, no back and forth, just good business. I recommend buying your next vehicle from Greg

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Melissa Walker on Google on 04/26/17
This is our third car we bought from Greg DeLuca. He treated well and was fair and honest. He is a pleasure to work with.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Jeff Bernier on Facebook on 04/26/17
Found exactly what I was looking for, for a great price! They gave me a good value on my trade and also priced my new SUV well under TrueCar. Great experience all around! A++

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Kevin Morris on Facebook on 04/26/17
Glen at Auto Fair is great! He helped me buy my new 2017 F-150 for a great price. Thanks Glen your the best!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Sam Butler on Facebook on 04/25/17
I purchased a Ford Explorer last week having only recently moved to the USA so my circumstances were pretty challenging. Mike Langois took care of me and went above and beyond to get the car when I needed it. Ask for Mike if you are heading there.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Sean Mclean on Google on 04/21/17
Sebastian was very informative of all the products you had to offer that met all of our needs/requirements. He was well versed in the material and overall gave me and my fiance a pleasant experience.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Laura Matta on Google on 04/21/17
My mom was very happy with her experience at Autofair. I recommended she stop by because I had been there a few years ago when it was Regan Ford. She was very happy with Geo and all the team at Autofair. She loves her Ford Fusion! We will be back!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Pas Fulciniti on Google on 04/21/17
I went to AutoFair Ford in Haverhill to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. My salesman was Greg DeLuca. He was very helpful, he even drove me home and I live outside of Boston. I ended up buying the car and very happy with the entire experience. Love this place

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Priscille Godfroy on Facebook on 04/21/17
The Edge that I drove just didn't fill all my needs HOWEVER, the salesman Jorge Collado was exceptional. Jorge was professional, personable and appealing. He even volunteered to help me program my Bluetooth on the car that we did decide to lease. I felt TERRIBLE that I could not do business with Jorge. I wish him well on his exams, hope that he can visit the Dominican soon and implore everyone reading this review to ask for Jorge Collado when visiting Auto Fair.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Pamela Yacubacci on Facebook on 04/21/17
I took my Expedition in for service and wound up trading for a van. Greg DeLuca was my salesman, and he made the whole experience very easy, and somewhat fun. He was professional and interesting at the same time. I am looking forward to continuing our relationship with Greg and Autofair Ford of Haverhill in the future.

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Lambi Nash on Facebook on 04/20/17
Larry was very professional, and did a terrific job getting me the Ford Fiesta ST that I wanted at the budget I needed it to be!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Donald Cameron on Google on 04/19/17
Ercan went out of his way to handle all the details of the new-car transaction. He is good-humored and very efficient. A pleasure to deal with!

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Joshua Garcia on Google on 04/19/17
Bought a new F-150 from Greg DeLuca at AutoFair Ford in Haverhill, MA. Greg and his Sales manager Wilson were great. Very accommodating. I recommend going to AutoFaid Ford in Haverhill and be sure to see Greg, he's the "best"

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by michael michaud on Google on 04/19/17
Great experience buying a car. Very friendly and informative. They went out of their way to make it work for me at the payment I needed. Matt Was great , got me The truck I want , Thank you Matt

AutoFair Ford Of Haverhill by Linda Collamore on Google on 04/18/17
I recommend seeing Glen Davis at AutoFair Ford Haverhill. He was very helpful, attentive and low key which made the buying process less stressful. Bob Collamore
AdChoices
;